NASCAR: CWTS Alpha Energy Solutions 250 Entry List

No Car Driver Manuf. Sponsor Owner
1 0 Cole Custer Chevy Haas Automation Dale Earnhardt Jr
2 1 TBA Chevy TBD Tracy Lowe
3 2 Tyler Young Chevy Randco / Young’s
Building Systems
Randy Young
4 4 Christopher Bell Toyota JBL Kyle Busch
5 5 John Wes Townley Chevy TBD Tony Townley
6 6 Norm Benning Chevy TBD Norm Benning
7 7 TBA Toyota LeeBoy Bobby Dotter
8 8 John Hunter Nemechek Chevy TBA Joe Nemechek
9 9 William Byron Toyota Liberty University Kyle Busch
10 10 TBA Chevy AMSOIL Jennifer Jo Cobb
11 11 Ben Kennedy Toyota JACOB Companies Tom Deloach
12 13 Cameron Hayley Toyota Cabinets by Hayley Duke Thorson
13 17 Timothy Peters Toyota Red Horse Racing Tom Deloach
14 18 Kyle Busch(i) Toyota Toyota Kyle Busch
15 19 Daniel Hemric Ford California Clean
Brad Keselowski
16 21 Johnny Sauter Chevy Smokey Mountain
Herbal Snuff
Maurice Gallagher Jr
17 22 Austin Self Toyota AM Technical
Tim Self
18 23 Spencer Gallagher Chevy Allegiant Travel Maurice Gallagher Jr
19 24 Kyle Larson(i) Chevy McDonald’s Maurice Gallagher Jr
20 29 Tyler Reddick Ford Cooper Standard Brad Keselowski
21 32 JJ Haley Toyota TBD Todd Braun
22 33 Kaz Grala Chevy Allegiant Travel Maurice Gallagher Jr
23 41 Ben Rhodes Toyota Alpha Energy
Duke Thorson
24 44 Tommy Joe Martins Chevy Diamond Gusset Jeans Craig Martins
25 49 Timmy Hill Chevy JEFA Tech Jay Robinson
26 50 Travis Kvapil Chevy Mark Beaver
27 51 Daniel Suarez(i) Toyota ARRIS Kyle Busch
28 63 Spencer Boyd Dodge Michael Mittler
29 66 Jordan Anderson Chevy TBA Jeff Bolen
30 71 TBA Chevy Race Trac Convenience
Carlos Contreras
31 74 TBA Chevy TBA Mike Harmon
32 78 Chris Fontaine Toyota Glenden Enterprises B J Mcleod
33 86 Brandon Brown Chevy Coastal Carolina
Jerry Brown
34 88 Matt Crafton Toyota Ideal Door / Menards Rhonda Thorson
35 92 Parker Kligerman Ford BTS Tire / Solid Rock
Carriers / Advance Auto Parts
Ricky Benton
36 98 Rico Abreu Toyota Safelite Auto Glass
/CURB Records
Mike Curb
(i) equals ineligible for driver championship points

One comment

  1. Update for CWTS Alpha Energy Solutions 250 Entry List.

    The "Decker-trio" will all race this weekend.

    Claire Decker will be in the #10 of Jennifer Jo Cobb
    Paige Decker will be in the #74 of Mike Harmon
    Natalie Decker will be in the #14 for NTS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.