INDYCAR season starts this weekend!

For the first time in Sweden there will be IndyCar racing on VIASAT.

2015 marks the 104th season of American open wheel racing and the 20th season of IndyCar. Make a note in the calender for May 24th – then Indianapolis 500 race will be held for the 99th time.

Will Power is the last season IndyCar champion and Ryan Hunter-Reay is the defending Indianapolis 500 champion.

The 2015 Verizon IndyCar series will kick of at Streets of St. Petersburg this Sunday, March 29, at 3:00 pm (EST) on ABC / 21.00 (Swedish) VIASAT MOTOR

I will not cover IndyCar at regular basis in this blog, but I hope that you race fans take the opportunity to watch live IndyCar racing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.